Company: 
Activate Fire Safety
Contact: 
Shane Oliver             Mob: 07790 146847
Address:
9 Admaston Road, Wellington, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 3NB  
Email:
activatefire@aol.com
Web: 
www.activatefiresafety.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 252205
 
Company: 
Albion Historic Environment
Contact: 
Imogen Sambrook
Address:
164 Southgate, Telford, TF7 4HH  
Email:
info@albionhe.co.uk
Web: 
www.albionhe.co.uk
Tel: 
07792 793725
 
Company: 
Alpha Powered Access Operator Services
Contact: 
Alan Howes             Mob: 07508 014 1584
Address:
Units 31/32 A3, Business Development Centre, Stafford Park 4, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 3BA  
Email:
alan@accessoperator.co.uk
Web: 
www.accessoperator.co.uk
Tel: 
0844 414 3792
 
Company: 
Andrews Law Solicitors
Contact: 
Rob Andrews             Mob: 07811 102507
Address:
Progress House, Churchill Court, Faraday Drive, Bridgnorth, Shropshire, WV15 5BA  
Email:
randrews@andrewsritson.co.uk
Web: 
www.andrewsritson.co.uk
Tel: 
01746 769700             Fax:  01746 769690
 
Company: 
AP Architecture Ltd
Contact: 
Andrew Lane             Mob: 0776 977 8470
Address:
E-Innovation Centre, Telford Campus, Priorslee, Telford, TF2 9FT  
Email:
andrew@ap-architecture.co.uk
Web: 
www.ap-architecture.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 288 290             Fax:  01952 288 291
 
Company: 
Architectural Project Solutions LTD
Contact: 
Richard Little             Mob: 07515369472
Address:
14 Woodside Drive , Radsbrook, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 9BW  
Email:
richardlit@hotmail.co.uk
Web: 
www.theappsgroup.org
 
Company: 
BASE Architecture & Design Limited
Contact: 
Carl Huntley             Mob: 07730 579997
Address:
Unit 1 Nexus, Roushill, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY1 1PT  
Email:
office@basearchitecture.co.uk
Web: 
www.basearchitecture.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 236400             Fax:  01743 236405
 
Company: 
Chris Pike Associates
Contact: 
Christopher Pike             Mob: 07506 407874
Address:
3 The Maltings, Springfields, Newport, Shropshire, Telford, TF10 7EZ  
Email:
info@cpaconservation.co.uk
Web: 
www.cpaconservation.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 581751             Fax:  01952 581796
 
Company: 
Clare Hall Organisational Development Consultancy
Contact: 
Clare Hall             Mob: 07866 416 466
Address:
11 Farm House Road, Lawley Village, Telford, Shropshire, TF4 2SB  
Email:
clare@odinpractice.com
Web: 
odinpractice.com
 
Company: 
Cogent Consulting
Contact: 
Martin Woodley             Mob: 07770600625
Address:
5 Darwin Court, Oxon Business Park, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY35AL  
Email:
martin.woodley@cogent-consulting.co.uk
Tel: 
01743290001
 
Company: 
Components Co Ltd
Contact: 
Daniel Nore             Mob: 07901 553423
Address:
Unit D7, Centurion Park, Kendal Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 4EH  
Email:
dan@componentsco.com
Web: 
www.componentsco.com
Tel: 
01743 469444
 
Company: 
Cosgriff Whitehouse Electrical
Contact: 
Jo Whitehouse             Mob: 07720 548510
Address:
Newcross Business Park , Brickheath Road, Wolverhampton, WV1 2SR  
Email:
jo@coswhielec.co.uk
Web: 
www.coswhielec.co.uk
Tel: 
01902 451961             Fax:  01902 870971
 
Company: 
Creating Dimensions
Contact: 
Neil Young             Mob: 07830 392516
Address:
Kynnersley House, Telford, Shropshire, TF6 6DX  
Email:
mail@creatingdimensions.co.uk
Web: 
www.creatingdimensions.co.uk
Tel: 
07830 392516             Fax:  0871 266 8577
 
Company: 
Crown Landscapes
Contact: 
Gareth Emberton
Address:
Eskdale, Upton Magna Business Park, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY4 4TT  
Email:
gareth@crownlandscapes.com
Web: 
www.crownlandscapes.com
Tel: 
01743 709411             Fax:  01743 709511
 
Company: 
Cyril Orchard Management Ltd
Contact: 
Rob Orchard             Mob: 07767 454961
Address:
Display House , Hortonwood 7, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 7GP  
Email:
telford@cyrilorchard.co.uk
Web: 
www.cyrilorchard.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 608445             Fax:  01952 608446
 
Company: 
Elite Precast Concrete Limited
Contact: 
Richard Doody             Mob: 07920 147503
Address:
Unit L, Halesfield 9, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 4QW  
Email:
postmaster@eliteprecast.co.uk
Web: 
www.eliteprecast.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 588885             Fax:  01952 582011
 
Company: 
English Construction
Contact: 
David English             Mob: 07813 139220
Address:
Bowbrook House, Bowbrook , Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 5BS  
Email:
mail@englishconstruction.co.uk
Web: 
www.englishconstruction.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 355995
 
Company: 
EPS Consultants
Contact: 
Alan Murphy             Mob: 07977 135848
Address:
Unit B, Silkmoor, New Street, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8LN  
Email:
alan.murphy@epsconsultants.co.uk
Web: 
www.epsconsultants.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 233321
 
Company: 
ESI Ltd
Contact: 
Andrew James
Address:
New Zealand House, 160 Abbey Foregate, Shrewsbury, SY2 6FD  
Email:
info@esinternational.com
Web: 
www.esinternational.com
Tel: 
01743 276100             Fax:  01743 248600
 
Company: 
etc Design Ltd
Contact: 
Leigh Holt
Address:
2 Carriers Fold, Church Road, Wombourne , West Midlands, WV5 9DH  
Email:
leigh.holt@etcarchitects.co.uk
Web: 
www.etcarchitects.co.uk
Tel: 
01902 898282             Fax:  01902 898283
 
Company: 
Evans Wolfenden Partnership
Contact: 
Graham Wolfenden             Mob: 07906 111123
Address:
Century House, 12 Wynnstay Road, Colwyn Bay, LL29 8NB  
Email:
graham@ewpeng.co.uk
Web: 
www.ewpeng.co.uk
Tel: 
01492 533721             Fax:  01492 532252
 
Company: 
Fabweld Steel Products Ltd
Contact: 
Norman Carter             Mob: 07872 461803
Address:
Unit D11 - D13, Court 2000, Bridgnorth Road, Madeley, Telford, TF7 4JB  
Email:
norman.carter@manholes.co.uk
Web: 
www.manholes.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 581430             Fax:  01952 586141
 
Company: 
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Contact: 
Brian Aikman
Address:
Juneau House, Shrewsbury Business Park, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY2 6LG  
Email:
b.aikman@fbcmb.co.uk
Web: 
www.fbcmb.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 241551
 
Company: 
FBC Manby Bowdler Solicitors
Contact: 
Alison Dixon
Address:
Routh House , Hall Court, Hall Park Way, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4NJ  
Email:
a.dixon@fbcmb.co.uk
Web: 
www.fbcmb.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 292129             Fax:  01952 291716
 
Company: 
Fletcher Homes (Shropshire) Ltd
Contact: 
Jonathan Westwood
Address:
95 Mount Pleasant Road, Shrewsbury, SY1 3EN  
Email:
jonathan.westwood@fletcherhomes.co.uk
Web: 
www.fletcherhomes.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 267020
 
Company: 
G F Tomlinson Birmingham Ltd
Contact: 
Dave Kelly             Mob: 07989 530688
Address:
329 Tyburn Road, Erdington, Birmingham, B24 8HJ  
Email:
d.kelly@gftbirmingham.co.uk
Web: 
www.gftomlinson.co.uk
Tel: 
0121 3272660             Fax:  0121 3273110
 
Company: 
Galliers Homes Ltd
Contact: 
Nigel Clarke
Address:
143 Longden Coleham, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 7DN  
Email:
enquire@galliershomes.co.uk
Web: 
galliershomes.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 235383
 
Company: 
George Law Limited
Contact: 
Alan Lyons             Mob: 07795 240465
Address:
35 Mill Street, Kidderminster, Worcestershire, DY11 6XB  
Email:
alanl@georgelaw.co.uk
Web: 
www.georgelaw.co.uk
Tel: 
01562 820421             Fax:  01562 829205
 
Company: 
Geosphere Land Surveys
Contact: 
Nicola Meads
Address:
17 Marigold Walk, Bermuda Park , Nuneaton, Warwickshire, CV10 7SW  
Email:
geosphere@live.co.uk
Web: 
www.geospherelandsurveys.building.officelive.com
Tel: 
07854 940543
 
Company: 
Greenspace Architects Ltd
Contact: 
Kevin Slack             Mob: 07717 704098
Address:
20 High Street, Ellesmere, Shropshire, SY12 0EP  
Email:
kevin@greenspacearchitects.co.uk
Web: 
www.greenspacearchitects.co.uk
Tel: 
01691 623889
 
Company: 
Greensphere Renewable Energy Ltd
Contact: 
Wayne Morgan             Mob: 07792 926129
Address:
3 Oswestry Trade Park, Oswestry, SY10 8NN  
Email:
wayne@greenspheregroup.com
Web: 
www.greenspheregroup.com
Tel: 
01691 688527             Fax:  01691 681075
 
Company: 
Hawk Group
Contact: 
Paul Allman
Address:
Charlseton House, Cruckmoor Lane, Prees Green, Whitchurch , SY13 2BS  
Email:
paulallman@hawk-group.co.uk
Tel: 
01948 842 120
 
Company: 
John Challoner Associates
Contact: 
John Challoner             Mob: 07792 262087
Address:
Willow House, Stiperstones, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 0LZ  
Email:
mail@johnchalloner.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 790990             Fax:  01743 792540
 
Company: 
Jones & Hampton Ltd
Contact: 
Dave Jones             Mob: 07967 135426
Address:
Unit 2 Sovereign Park, Halesfield 24, Telford, TF7 4NZ  
Email:
davej@jonesandhampton.com
Web: 
www.jonesandhampton.com
Tel: 
01952 580120             Fax:  01952 581400
 
Company: 
Keim Paints
Contact: 
Vanessa Fox
Address:
Santok Building , Deer Park Way , Donnington Wood, Telford, Shropshire, TF2 7NA  
Email:
vanessa.fox@keimpaints.co.uk
Web: 
www.keimpaints.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 231250
 
Company: 
Kembertons
Contact: 
Clive Roberts
Address:
Albany House, 71 Court Street, Madeley, Telford, Shropshire, TF7 5EP  
Email:
kembertons@aol.com
Web: 
www.kembertons.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 216096
 
Company: 
Keystone Geoenvironmental Ltd
Contact: 
Dave Williams             Mob: 07891 858631
Address:
1 Pengwern Close, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY3 8JA  
Email:
dave@keystonegeoenvironmental.co.uk
Web: 
www.keystonegeoenvironmental.co.uk
 
Company: 
Kier Moss
Contact: 
Richard Collin             Mob: 07810 057522
Address:
Moss House, 8 Druids Lane, Birmingham, West Midlands, B14 5SN  
Email:
moss.birmingham@kier.co.uk
Web: 
www.kier.co.uk/kiermoss
Tel: 
0121 436 7678             Fax:  0121 436 7618
 
Company: 
Kier Partnership Homes
Contact: 
Alun Watts             Mob: 07527 384316
Address:
Beecham Business Park, Northgate, Aldridge, Walsall, WS9 8TZ  
Email:
alun.watts@kier.co.uk
Web: 
www.kier.co.uk
Tel: 
01922 747728             Fax:  01922 747709
 
Company: 
Martin Kaye LLP
Contact: 
Andrew Oranjuik
Address:
The Foundry , Euston Way, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4LY  
Email:
andreworanjuik@martinkaye.co.uk
Web: 
www.martinkaye.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 272222             Fax:  01952 272223
 
Company: 
McLaren Group
Contact: 
Damion Guest             Mob: 07772004844
Address:
6090 Knights Court, Birmingham Business Park, Birmingham, West Midlands, B37 7WY  
Email:
damion.guest@mclarengroup.com
Web: 
www.mclarengroup.com
Tel: 
0121 770 8288
 
Company: 
McPhillips (Wellington) Limited
Contact: 
Paul Inions
Address:
Horton House, Hortonwood 50, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 7FG  
Email:
pinions@mcphillips.co.uk
Web: 
www.mcphillips.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 670440             Fax:  01952 670388
 
Company: 
metnet
Contact: 
Patricia Head             Mob: 07582 004580
Address:
The Stable Block, Stone House, Corve Street, Ludlow, SY8 1DG  
Email:
patricia.head@shropshire.gov.uk
Web: 
www.met-net.co.uk
Tel: 
01584 838249
 
Company: 
Michelmersh PLC
Contact: 
David Evans             Mob: 07973 890523
Address:
Sommerfeld Road, Trench Lock, Telford, Shropshire, TF10 7TF  
Email:
devans@blockleys.com
Web: 
www.michelmersh.com
Tel: 
01952 251933             Fax:  01952 265377
 
Company: 
Midtherm Engineering
Contact: 
Chris Boroughs             Mob: 07540 667510
Address:
Staffordshire House , New Road , Dudley , West Midlands , DY2 8TA  
Email:
chris.boroughs@mideng.net
Web: 
www.mideng.net
Tel: 
01384 455811             Fax:  01384 241252
 
Company: 
Minshall Construction
Contact: 
Tom Minshall             Mob: 07932603529
Address:
Unit 1 Bert Smith Way, Adderly Road Industrial Estate, Market Drayton, Shropshire, TF93SN  
Email:
tom@minshallconstruction.com
Tel: 
01630657647             Fax:  01630657202
 
Company: 
Modular Adaptation Pods
Contact: 
Ray Philpin             Mob: 07850 593825
Address:
37 Simpsons Walk , Horsehay, Telford, Shropshire, TF4 2PA  
Email:
ray@modularadaptationpods.co.uk
Web: 
modularadaptationpods.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 504082
 
Company: 
Ochre Building Design Ltd
Contact: 
Graham Burns             Mob: 07902 343989
Address:
The New Rectory, Worthen, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 9HN  
Email:
ochredesign@btinternet.com
Web: 
www.ochredesign.co.uk
Tel: 
01743 891961
 
Company: 
Orchard Properties (UK) Ltd
Contact: 
David Chiva - Orchard Properties             Mob: 07738 020027
Address:
3 Aldermead Close, Admaston, Telford, Shropshire, TF5 0DD  
Email:
dchiva@aol.com
Tel: 
01952 244686
 
Company: 
Phoenix AV Solutions Ltd
Contact: 
Dennis Silverlock             Mob: 07896 414586
Address:
Hollyfields, Guinea Lane, Weston-u-Redcastle, Shrewsbury, SY4 5XD  
Email:
dennis@phoenix-av.co.uk
Web: 
www.phoenix-av.co.uk
Tel: 
01939 200467             Fax:  01939 200467
 
Company: 
Salop Energy
Contact: 
Gareth Jehu             Mob: 07801 517886
Address:
Office 4, Maverick Business Park, Monkmoor Industrial Estate, Shrewsbury, SY2 5TF  
Email:
info@salopenergy.com
Web: 
www.salopenergy.com
Tel: 
01743 236266
 
Company: 
Salop Holdings Limited
Contact: 
John Turford             Mob: 07894 692144
Address:
Stafford Park 5, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 3AS  
Email:
john.turford@simmonsigns.co.uk
Web: 
www.simmonsigns.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 293333             Fax:  01952 293555
 
Company: 
Scott Wilson Ltd
Contact: 
Andrew Evans             Mob: 07919 217573
Address:
3 Pemberton House, Stafford Court, Stafford Park, Telford, TF3 3AP  
Email:
andrew.evans@scottwilson.com
Web: 
scottwilson.com
Tel: 
01952 235600             Fax:  01952 235650
 
Company: 
Severn Partnership
Contact: 
Mark Combes             Mob: 07970 702082
Address:
Severn Partnership, 59 The Maltings, Lythwood Road, Bayston Hill, Shrewsbury, SY3 ONA  
Email:
mark.combes@severnpartnership.co.uk
Web: 
www.severnpartnership.co.uk
Tel: 
0844 880 8247             Fax:  0844 880 8248
 
Company: 
Shropshire Construction Training Group
Contact: 
Dawn Karakatsanis             Mob: 07803 285925
Address:
30 Foster Street, Kinver, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 6EB  
Email:
dawnkar@hotmail.co.uk
Web: 
www.sctg.co.uk
 
Company: 
Shropshire Country Trainers Ltd
Contact: 
Barry Tillotson             Mob: 07714 706452
Address:
Bagley House, Hortonwood 8, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 7GR  
Email:
barry.tillotson@sctcentre.com
Web: 
www.sctcentre.com
Tel: 
01952 605009             Fax:  01952 605739
 
Company: 
Shropshire Homes Ltd
Contact: 
Richard Bowler             Mob: 07802 677364
Address:
The Old Workhouse, Cross Houses, Shrewsbury, Shropshire, SY5 6JH  
Email:
richard.bowler@shropshire-homes.co.uk
Web: 
www.shropshire-homes.com
Tel: 
01743 761789             Fax:  01743 761773
 
Company: 
SLR Consulting Limited
Contact: 
John Matthews             Mob: 07887 944886
Address:
Mytton Mill, Forton Heath, Montford Bridge, Shrewsbury, SY4 1HA  
Email:
jmatthews@slrconsulting.com
Web: 
www.slrconsulting.com
Tel: 
01743 850170             Fax:  01743 850868
 
Company: 
Telford & Wrekin Council
Contact: 
Engineering Services             Mob: 07976 100275
Address:
Engineering Services, Po Box 212, Darby House, Telford, TF3 4JA  
Email:
chris.butler@telford.gov.uk
Tel: 
01952 384855             Fax:  01952 384880
 
Company: 
Telford College of Arts & Technology
Contact: 
Dale Kynaston             Mob: 07900 877628
Address:
Haybridge Road, Wellington, Telford, TF1 2NP  
Email:
dale.kynaston@tcat.ac.uk
Web: 
www.tcat.ac.uk
Tel: 
01952 642334             Fax:  01952 642386
 
Company: 
Telford Electrical Services
Contact: 
Steve Walker             Mob: 07436 813812
Address:
Shropshire Chamber of Commerce, Trevithick House , Stafford Park 4, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 3BA  
Email:
steve.walker@telfordelectrical.co.uk
Web: 
www.telfordelectrical.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 200490
 
Company: 
Thomas Consulting
Contact: 
John Sumner             Mob: 07941 179133
Address:
Church House, New Church Road, Wellington, Telford , TF1 1JX  
Email:
john.sumner@thomasconsulting.co.uk
Web: 
www.thomasconsulting.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 253464             Fax:  01952 641639
 
Company: 
Thomas Vale Construction
Contact: 
Garth Nethercot             Mob: 07837 429814
Address:
Lombard House, Worcester Road, Stourport on Severn, Worcestershire, DY13 9BZ  
Email:
garth.nethercot@thomasvale.com
Web: 
www.thomasvale.com
Tel: 
01782 846641             Fax:  01782 416948
 
Company: 
Thompson AVC
Contact: 
Matthew Sarabadu             Mob: 07817 492375
Address:
Thompson House, Gorsebrook Road, Wolverhampton, WV10 6JD  
Email:
matthew@thompsonavc.co.uk
Web: 
www.thompsonavc.co.uk
Tel: 
01902 658822             Fax:  01902 658833
 
Company: 
TSV Legal Services
Contact: 
Tina Vreede
Address:
Telford Enterprise Hub, Hadley Park East, Telford, Shropshire, TF1 6Q7  
Email:
info@tsvlegal.co.uk
Web: 
ww.tsvlegal.co.uk
Tel: 
01952 457 910
 
Company: 
Walker Health & Safety
Contact: 
Emma Walker             Mob: 07764 751 344
Address:
University of Wolverhampton, Priorslee Campus, Telford, Shropshire, TF2 9FT  
Email:
info@walkersafety.co.uk
Web: 
www.walkersafety.co.uk
Tel: 
0845 834 0400
 
Company: 
Wardell Armstrong
Contact: 
David James             Mob: 07765 405082
Address:
Thynne Court, Thynne Street, West Bromwich, B70 6PH  
Email:
djames@wardell-armstrong.com
Web: 
www.wardell-armstrong.com
Tel: 
0121 5800909             Fax:  0121 5809011
 
Company: 
Wintech Engineering Ltd
Contact: 
Steve Bramhill             Mob: 07985 302272
Address:
Halesfield 2, Telford, TF7 4QH  
Email:
sbramhill@wintechtesting.com
Web: 
www.wintechtesting.com
Tel: 
01952 586580             Fax:  01952 586585
 
Company: 
Wrekin Housing Trust
Contact: 
Jean Teichmann             Mob: 07816 510119
Address:
Colliers Way, Old Park, Telford, Shropshire, TF3 4AW  
Email:
jean.teichmann@wrekinhousingtrust.org.uk
Web: 
www.wrekinhousingtrust.org.uk
Tel: 
01952 217117             Fax:  01952 217402
 

Members Directory

Events

Quarterly Breakfast Event, Wed 10 September

View Details

News

Great Business Ideas ! No Money or Expertise???

View Article | More News

Member Directory

Find out who has become a member of SCE, and how we can support you.

View Members | Member Benefits

Projects

Latest Addition: Southwater Development, Telford Town Centre

Read More | More Projects

join our mailing list

Enter your e-mail address to be kept up to date on our news and events.

Name
E-mail
 
©2010-2014 Shropshire Constructing Excellence | Web Design Shropshire by Source